Website Manager


CJSA Northwest District

CJSA Northwest District

Brookfield Lauren Janofsky [email protected]
CT Impact United Ricardo Schmidt [email protected]
Danbury Michael Diker [email protected]
Litchfield Dave Shannon [email protected]
Highlander (New Hartford) Dyan Viccari [email protected]
New Fairfield Chad Schaefer [email protected]
New Milford (SCNM) James Bishop [email protected]
Northwest United Samantha Case [email protected]
Kristin Swati [email protected]
Pomperaug Jay Zalewski [email protected]
Shepaug FC Joe Abdella [email protected]
Terryville Teresa Bilodeau [email protected]
Thomaston Jeff Hepp [email protected]
Torrington Ian McDonald [email protected]
Watertown (WAYS) Dave Santangeli [email protected]
Winchester United Kevin Lillie [email protected]
Wolcott J Gibson [email protected]
Woodbury-Bethlehem Dan McGuirk [email protected]


CJSA Northwest District
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info., 11 Executive Drive
Farmington, Connecticut 06832

Phone: 203-515-9013
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 CJSA Northwest District  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In