Contact Us   Login   

District Clubs

Name [Club No.] Contact * EMail Telephone
Brookfield [300]Brett Eannarinosoccerman5@att.net203-775-1050
Bunker Hill [376]Nick Meglionmeglio@sbcglobal.net203-206-7152
CFC Gunners [365]Brian Matzkecfcgunners@gmail.com860-864-8182
Danbury Youth [310]Michael Dikermichael_diker@bd.com203-746-9989
Litchfield [311]Scott Shakleysaslsc@optonline.net860-567-5583
Middlebury [315]George Moreiragmmoreira@yahoo.com203-598-0008
Morris [316]Antonio Leiteantonioleite@optonline.net860-567-9838
New Fairfield [320]Mike Evansmike@dvpllc.com203-770-0795
New Hartford [325]Gary Reolagreola@pustola.com203-232-8216
New Milford (SCNM) [330]Greg LaCavapresident@newmilfordsoccer.com860-354-2805
Newtown [335]Torrie Laroslarosdtzj@aol.com203-270-9895
Northwest United [327]KK Kozikk2kozik@aol.com860-397-5020
Shepaug [353]Karen Puskaskandew1@charter.net860-355-3664
Sherman [340]Thomas Fitzpatricktfitzpa189@aol.com860-354-5979
Southbury [342]Anthony Annicelliaja@ibsncorp.com203-598-4788
Terryville [343]Kristin Pelzkpelz12@yahoo.com860-283-5109
Thomaston [344]Amy Famigliettiamyfam66@yahoo.com860-283-8330
Torrington [345]Ed Matthewseljmat@optonline.net860-489-6832
Town Plot [308]Tony Canut.canu@tritecelectronics.com203-573-9335
WAMOGO [375]Antonio Leiteantonioleite@optonline.net860-567-9838
Watertown (WAYS) [350]Cory Peruginihabs13@optonline.net860-274-9975
Western United Extreme [360]Jean BlackwellJean_Blackwell@bristol2.com203-733-9578
Winchester United [352]Joe Nicholsjbkarjoe@sbcglobal.net860-379-5177
Wolcott [351]Paul Maloneyphmaloney@sbcglobal.net203-879-7102
Woodbury-Bethlehem [355]David McCarthypresident@wbysclub.com203-910-2608

Click on the club name to visit their website.